Management Team

The General Manager is the chief executive officer of the Corporation. He is assisted by a team comprising  of Heads of Department and Regional Managers who are responsible for the bus depots.

The Management Team comprises the following:-

  • Hoolass Lochee (General Manager)
  • Aswanee Kumar Panday (Traffic Manager)
  • Amarnath Prakash Badal (Officer in charge -Engineering Dept)
  • Soobeeraj Porowtee (Head IT Support Services)
  • Shyam Dajee (Regional Manager – La Tour Koenig and Rivière Du Rempart Depots)
  • Ramakrishna P. Naidoo (Regional Manager – Remy Ollier Depot)
  • Bunwaree Adil Kumar (Regional Manager – Souillac Depot)
  • Koossool Teeluckchand (Regional Manager – Forest Side Depot)
  • Gopal Poorunduth (Communication and Public Relations Officer)