DSC_2346 - Copy (2)

Management Team

The General Manager is the chief executive officer of the Corporation. He is assisted by a team comprising of Heads of Department and Regional Managers.

The Management Team comprises the following:-

  • Hoolass Lochee (General Manager)
  • Aswanee Kumar Panday (Traffic Manager)
  • Amarnath Prakash Badal (Officer in charge – Engineering Dept)
  • Nusshrin Mudhoo (Secretary Administrative Manager)
  • Soobeeraj Porowtee (Head IT Support Services)
  • Permal Ramakrishna Naidoo (Regional Manager)
  • Shyam Dajee (Regional Manager – Remy Ollier Depot)
  • Bunwaree Adil Kumar (Regional Manager – Souillac Depot)
  • Gopal Poorunduth (Communication and Public Relations Officer)